Mile 10.7: 13th Concession Yarmouth (Stop 11)

Previous PageNext Page


We are on the boundary between Middlesex and Elgin Counties. London is 11 miles to the north through Middlesex county. The southern portion of the route traverses Yarmouth Township (now called Central Elgin ) and the City of St. Thomas in Elgin County.

This scene is looking west near the 13th Concession (now Truman Line).

(MSTS Screenshot)


Previous PageNext Page

The London and Port Stanley Railway

Stop 11 - 13th Concession Yarmouth

L+PS Home